Chasing 183 runs, KKR Wins the match comfortably by 7 wickets. Sunil Narine 47(22) after a long time plays a destructive innings. Venkatesh Iyer 50(30) also bats beautifully and completes is 8th IPL Fifty.

KKR Wins the match by 7 wickets and with 19 balls left. KKR winning the toss, opted to bowl first. Once again Virat Kohli played super innings, he scored unbeaten 83 runs in 59 balls, 4s/6s: 4/4. He scored consecutive fifties. He once again holds the Orange Cap.

Cameron Green 33(21) , Glenn Maxwell 28(19) and in the end Dinesh Karthik 20(8).  Leads the RCB to score 182/6 in 20 overs. Rajat Patidar once again failed to score runs.

KKR started the innings superbly, Sunil Narine & Philip Salt scored 86 runs for the first wicket in just 39 balls. Sunil Narine 47 runs in just 22 balls, 4s/6s: 2/5. Philip Salt also scored 30 in 20 balls, 4s/6s: 2/2.

Venkatesh Iyer & Shreyas Iyer scores 75 runs for the 3rd wicket. Venkatesh Iyer scored 50 runs in 30 balls, 4s/6s: 3/4. Shreyas Iyer also batted beautifully and scored unbeaten 39 runs in 24 balls, 4s/6s:2/2.

RCB bowlers Yash Dayal, Mayank Dagar and Vijay Kumar Vyshak took a wicket each.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *