photo: RCB

New Players Debuting in the opening match of CSK Vs RCB IPL 2024. Nearly Three players were Debuting in the first match of IPL 2024.

For CSK debut players are New Zealand player Rachin Ravindra, Indian domestic player Sameer Rizvi.

For RCB debut players are Mayak Dagar left hand spinner.

Before that RCB had won the toss and elected to bat first. MS Dhoni handed over the captaincy to Ruturaj Gaikwad,  who is captaining for the first time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *