photo: BCCI/IPL

Punjab Kings won the toss elected to the field first in the second match of IPL 2024. David Warner & Mitchell Marsh opened the innings. David Warner after a good start gets out at 29 runs, 3 Four’s and 2 Sixes were hit by him.

David Warner who had scored 516 runs in 14 innings, the highest run getter for Delhi Capitals in the last IPL season. In that 6 fifties were hit. He had the most fifties 61 in the history of IPL.

Also Read:

He also had Most Orange Caps. He had won three times in 2015, 2017 & 2019. Two times Orange Cap was won by Chris Gayle in the year 2011 & 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *