Mumbai had won the toss n Opted to bowl first.

Hardik Pandya said he is going to bowl first, the ground is small, it’s better bat second on a smaller ground. Only one change. Gerald Coetzee misses out, Like Wood comes in.

Rishabh Pant said we are looking to bat, so no problem in losing the toss. only one change. Prithvi Shaw misses out, Kumara Kushagara comes in.

Head to Head:

Total Played: 34

Mumbai Won: 19

Delhi Won: 14

Playing XI:

Mumbai Indians:

Ishan Kishan(wk), Rohit Sharma, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya(c), Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Mohammed Nabi, Luke Wood, Piyush Chawla, Jasprit Bumrah, Nuwan Thushara

Delhi Capitals:

Kumar Kushagara, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Abhishek Porel, Shai Hope, Rishabh Pant(c, wk), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar.

Here are the impact substitutes for both teams:

Mumbai Indians:

Surya Kumar Yadav, Naman Dhir, Shams Mulani, Dewald Brevis, Kumar Kartikeya.

Delhi Capitals:

Rasikh Dar Salam, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Oswal, Ricky Bhui, Sumit Kumar

Quick Updates about the match DC vs MI:

  • Rishabh Pant is the leading run scorer for Delhi, he scored 342 runs in 9 innings, in that 3 fifties are there.
  • Kuldeep Yadav is the most wicketer taker for Delhi, he had taken 12 Wkts in 12 innings.
  • Jasprit Bumrah is the most wicket taker for Mumbai, he had taken 13 Wkts in 8 innings.
  • Ishan Kishan playing his 100th IPL match.
  • Rohit Sharma is the leading run scorer for Mumbai, he scored 303 runs in 8 innings, he scored a century in it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *