Rain stops the match, after winning the toss Pakistan had opted to bowl first. India scored 8 runs in 1st over, then rains came.

Rohit Sharma scored 8 runs in 6 balls, in that a super six was hit. Shaheen Afridi had bowled the 1st over of the innings.

The match may slowly lose overs. The Match already started 50 minutes late due to rain. Again now more than 25 minutes now. Let’s hope we may get a full match.

Playing XI:


Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(wk), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh


Babar Azam(c), Mohammed Rizwan(wk), Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *